5/1-5/5 Weekly Work Log TEMPLATE v.2

Session Number:5
Week Number:6
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Finish getting shots for our film

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/1Film shots that just have my hands55 Yes, this shows creativity as we are filming shots for our film.
5/2 Sort through footage with Editor55 Yes, this helps me further more with collaborating with team mates.
 5/3 Work on blog post 35 Yes, this helps me with my skills on working on blog posts in the future.
 5/4 Record foley sounds and film 55 Yes, this helps advance my skills as a sound designer and creating sound effects for films.
 5/5 Record offscreen dialogue 55 Yes, this helps me as a sound designer when it comes to capturing dialouge.

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Remember reflecting on your own choices and work can help you improve both. Are there any other comments you would like to include for your own reflection? If so, please enter them here:  None

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *