A Day in My Life

Summary

This project I recorded 24 hours in the day of my life and turned it into a documentary by using thinks like fonts, color palettes, pie charts, video editing and audio editing.

Font

Color Palette

Pie Chart

Script

Audio Editing

Storyboard

Video Editing

The Documentary

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

Some things I learned from this project was mainly how I spend my time throughout a whole day so it was really interesting and I also learned how to work premier pro and edit audio in audacity. Some problems I solved was I wasn’t going to finish the project in time so I stayed after school with Mr. LeDuc and ended up getting the project and I ran into a few problems when it came to making the pie chart and working premier pro but I asked a few questions and got answers which helped me a lot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *